Dr. Liz England
Director of Clinical services-Providence House

dr.liz.succeed@gmail.com
                

Jennifer Nally

Human Resources Manager

jnally@pssmsi.org


Cindy Richards

Director of Facilities

crichards@pssmsi.org


Lynn Reker

Director of Mission Advancement

lreker@pssmsi.org


Amy McClary

Sr. Accounting Administrator

amcclary@pssmsi.org





Mailing address:

8037 Unruh Drive

Georgetown, Indiana 47122

812-951-1878


                  

Sister Barbara Ann Zeller, SP

President/CEO

sbarbara@pssmsi.org


Kelly Hampton
Villa Administrator
khampton@pssmsi.org


Debbie Hackett

Director of Nursing

dhackett@pssmsi.org


Debra Childers

Assistant Director of Nursing

dchilders@pssmsi.org